escort eskişehir escort izmit escort kıbrıs escort maraş eskişehir eskort izmit escort edirne escort

Board of Directors



CEF is led by an exceptional group of committed community leaders that contribute financially and with service to the organization.
Board Chair

J.R. Phillips

Broker, The JR Phillips Real Estate Group

Board Vice Chair

Jay Marquand

Director of Alternative Education, Sweetwater Union School District

Board Treasurer

Michael Zepeda

Financial Planner, Zepeda Financial Partners

Board Secretary

Beth Schroder

Senior Director of Philanthropy, California State University San Marcos

Scott Karl

Wealth Advisor,
Axxcess Wealth Management

Alan Lewis

Senior Engineering Manager, Nordson Asymtek

Ian McDaniel, Esq.

Partner, Venture LLP

Rosie Marks

Community Volunteer, City of Carlsbad

Debbie Meyer

Ocean Outreach and Education

Kristina Ray

Communications Manager, City of Carlsbad

Mark Robinson

Program Manager, ViaSat

J. Scott Runner

Vice President,

Aaron Nelson

Magnolia Elementary

Michele Ward

Principal, Tierra Bonita Elementary – Poway Unified School District