escort eskişehir escort izmit escort kıbrıs escort maraş eskişehir eskort izmit escort edirne escort

Contact Us

Contact Us

5631 Palmer Way, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Phone: (760) 929-1555
(760) 929-1555
Fax: (760) 929-8788
info@carlsbaded.org

Michelle Ginn
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x101

Kim Arnett
Staff Accountant
Kim@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x104

Jose De Anda
Director of Kids’ Care
jose@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x102

Kym Szalkiewicz
Event Coordinator
kym@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x107

Patty Johnson
Director of Development
patty@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x103

Sandy Haasis
Special Programs Manager
sandy@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x106

Cheryl Freeman
Administrative Assistant
cheryl@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x100

Emily Krak
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
emily@carlsbaded.org
(760) 929-1555 x106