School Site Directory

STUDENT CARE

SCHOOL SITE DIRECTORY

For information on program availability and registration, please contact Program Manager, Cheryl, at (760) 929-1555, or email Cheryl@CarlsbadEd.org.

Site-specific questions may be directed to individual Kids’ Care Site Directors.

Aviara Oaks Kids’ Care – Rm. 912
Site Director: Kathy Walker
Kathy@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6028

Aviara Oaks Middle SOAR – Rm. 901 (on Elementary Campus)
Site Director: Kathy Walker
Kathy@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6046

Buena Vista Kids’ Care – Rm. 24
Site Director: Georgiana Toso-Lapp
Georgiana@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5424

Calavera Hills Kids’ Care – Rm. 15
Site Director: Samara White
Samara@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6315

Calavera Hills Middle SOAR – Rm. 103
Site Director: Samara White
Samara@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6403

Hope Kids’ Care – Rm. 25
Site Director: Maya Shropshire
Maya@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5925

Jefferson Kids’ Care – Rm. 705
Site Director: Melisa Estrella Rivera
Melisa@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5525

Kelly Kids’ Care – Rm. 12
Site Director: Rachel Tamayo
Rachel@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5865

Magnolia Kids’ Care – Rm. 4
Site Director: Evelyn Harper
Evelyn@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5604

Pacific Rim Kids’ Care – Rm. 711
Site Director: Mark Todd
Mark@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 602-8489

Poinsettia Kids’ Care – Rm. 208
Site Director: Eloisa Ortiz-Lopez
Eloisa@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6580

Valley Middle SOAR – Rm. 701
Site Director: Samara White
Samara@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6824