escort eskişehir escort izmit escort kıbrıs escort maraş eskişehir eskort izmit escort edirne escort

School Site Directory

STUDENT CARE

SCHOOL SITE DIRECTORY

For information on program availability and registration, please contact Program Manager, Cheryl, at (760) 929-1555, or email Cheryl@CarlsbadEd.org.

Site-specific questions may be directed to individual Kids’ Care Site Directors.

Aviara Oaks Kids’ Care – Rm. 912
Site Director: Kathy Walker
Kathy@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6028

Aviara Oaks Middle SOAR – Rm. 901 (on Elementary Campus)
Site Director: Kathy Walker
Kathy@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6046

Buena Vista Kids’ Care – Rm. 24
Site Director: Melisa Rivera
Melisa@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5424

Calavera Hills Kids’ Care – Rm. 15
Site Director: Samara White
Samara@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6315

Calavera Hills Middle SOAR – Rm. 103
Site Director: Samara White
Samara@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6403

Hope Kids’ Care – Rm. 25
Site Director: Maria McDonald
(760) 331-5604

Jefferson Kids’ Care – Rm. 705
Site Director: Melisa Estrella Rivera
Melisa@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5525

Kelly Kids’ Care – Rm. 12
Site Director: April Smith
April@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5865

Magnolia Kids’ Care – Rm. 4
Site Director: Evelyn Harper
Evelyn@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-5604

Pacific Rim Kids’ Care – Rm. 711
Site Director: Rachel Tamayo
Rachel@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 602-8489

Poinsettia Kids’ Care – Rm. 208
Site Director: Eloisa Ortiz-Lopez
Eloisa@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6580

Valley Middle SOAR – Rm. 601
Site Director: Samara White
Samara@CarlsbadEd.org
(760) 331-6824